birthday · christmas · friendship

Thank you!

It was my birthday a couple of days ago, so happy birthday to me!πŸ™‚

Though i didnt feel like celebrating, still I am grateful for another year in my life. I am forever grateful for His countless blessing in my life, for making me who I am now. I know I still have a lot to improve, and still a long way to be a better version of myself, but I am sure that He always be with me in every step. So, thank you, Lord for the new year and for the chance to live. I believe that as long as You still give me life to live, You still have something for me to do in this life.

My birthday was warm with all birthday greetings, birthday wishes, and birthday gifts. Utin and some of my best friends gave me surprise with those #amadea #birthday #gift hashtags. One by one, they posted on the social media every couple hours, and made my day warmer and brighter with their sweet love and thoughtful gifts. Birthday always make me feel like a celebrity for one day hahaha.

And at the end of the day, Utin bought me a cake and we celebrated my birthday together with my mom. I blew the candles, took some pictures, and ate (delivery) dinner together at home. Nothing extravagant, but it was enough. Because like I said, I didnt feel like celebrating, just spending time together with my loved ones was already more than enoughπŸ™‚

with the cake

So thank you for Utin, my family, and all my friends who made my birthday as usual warm with all your love and care. I’m blessed to have you all in my life.

These are what my friends posted on the social media for me. Arent they very sweet?πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

1 2 3

874 5 6 bday dea

And as the last surprise, I also got 1 more gift, guess from who? Yep, from my SECRET SANTA!! Whoaa! I didnt expect the gift to come exactly at my birthday. Actually i didnt know if this was merely a coincidence. But considering that the gift seems to be delivered directly (without JNE or something), just assume that my secret santa knew my birthday and sent me my christmas/birthday gift on my birthday purposely. So, thank you so much my secret santa! Wish i could know who you are so i could say thank you in person. Oh btw, I havent opened the present, because i want to wait until christmas day to open it. But no need to worry, whatever it is I will like the present, because i am easy to please hehe. And I will post about this after I opened the present. Cant wait actually! Hihi.

from secret santa

So, once again thank you everyone!

*****

H-10 to 2015.

Let’s review our past resolution and start a new one!

******

Cheers!

 

 

 

18 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Happy birthday deaa! Gue dari kemaren pas liat di fb kok di post nya dina foto lo sebelahan sama kucing. Masa iya muka dea nan imut ini mirip kucing? Hihihi ga taunya dirimu pencinta kucing yakkπŸ˜€

    1. Thanks py!! Iya di fb masuk, ada notif nya.. Tapi pas nyari di fb nya lagi g nemu hahahah. Ga cuma dr lo sih, dr yg lain2 jg ga nemu.. Kynya saking uda lama ga maen fesbuk jd bingung hahH.
      Makasih ya happy buat ucapannyaa hihi

  2. Happy bday dea *sori telat* hahhahah
    iya gw sempet liat di FB kok lu disandingkand g miauu, suka kucing kah dirimu? seru abisnya pas ultah pas hadiah dr secret santa datang…

Leave a Reply

