Update! · Wedding Plan

6 Months

It’s getting closer!

Sometimes i still cant believe that i’m getting married..in 6 months! Gosh! Still so much stuffs to do.

I havent picked my wedding dress, havent even visited the bridal. (I will tomorrow). Havent met my decoration vendor, so i havent decided which theme i would use. I just dont know what i want, what colors that i want for my wedding day. And because i still havent decided the theme color, i cant proceed further for invitation, mom’s dress, wedding cake’s color, hand bouquet colors, etc. Oh my. Suddenly feel panicked haha.

But.. i am making progress. I proudly announce that we had picked our wedding rings, wedding cake, and he has already made his groom suit. It’s kinda funny though, he already made his suit, but i havent even once visited the bridal hahaha. Oh and we also made a deal with a prewedding video vendor. I’ll write the review later๐Ÿ˜€

Soooo.. i guess we’ll face a busy season soon. Hopefully everything’ll be alrite. Wish us luck!๐Ÿ˜€


2 thoughts on “6 Months

Leave a Reply

